Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CHARLENE IN AUSTRALIA
21 septembre 2009

About me

Photo_34

NAME Charlene / AGE 20 / PLACE Rennes (France) / Sydney (Australia)

Je suis étudiante à l’Université Haute-Bretagne à Rennes en France. Arrivant à terme de ma licence en Langues Etrangères Appliquées (option Commerce International), j’ai choisi de partir à l’aventure à l’étranger. Direction : Sydney, en Australie. Mon départ est prévu le 26 Septembre de Paris, arrivée le 28 à Sydney. Je pars pendant plusieurs mois (sûrement jusqu’en mai/juin 2010) dans le cadre d’un visa Vacances-Travail destiné aux jeunes de 18 à 30 ans. Il permet de venir visiter le pays tout en pouvant faire des petits boulots.


I’m a student at the University Haute-Bretagne in Rennes, France. Reaching the end of my diploma in foreign languages and commerce, I’ve chosen to travel in search of adventure. Destination : Sydney in Australia ! My departure will be on September, 26th and I’ll be in Sydney on the 28th. I’m leaving for several months (probably until may/june 2010) with a WHV (Working Holiday Visa) intended to young people from 18 to 30 years old. It allows them to visit the country and have some jobs.

Publicité
Commentaires
C
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
CHARLENE IN AUSTRALIA
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité